About Us

The Concept
Craig C. Howie, President & CEO
Charlotte Hansen CPA, SVP/CFO
Elissa G. Reynolds, SVP / Operations
Peter T. Garland, SVP/CCO
Crystal Sides, SVP/Enterprise Risk Officer
Richard J. Nurge, VP
Charles Maynard, VP/ Relationship Manager
Irene H. Tan, VP/ Relationship Manager
Richard C. Layman, VP/Senior Credit Analyst
Geoffrey S. Gibbons, Loan Administration Officer
Rachel Carlson, AVP/Information Systems Security Officer
Roxann Boyce, Accounting Officer
Lora L. Prior, Operations Compliance Officer
Anne H. Jones, Corporate Secretary / Office Manager
Support Staff
Contact Us



Directors (as of April 17, 2014)


Rheo A. Brouillard, Chairman
Savings Institute Bank & Trust Company
Willimantic, CT


Robert W. Terravecchia Jr.
CPA, President & CEO

Weymouth Bank
East Weymouth, MA


Thomas J. Pastorello
Executive Vice President & CFO

Liberty Bank
Middletown, CT


Craig C. Howie
President & CEO

Bankers' Bank Northeast
Glastonbury, CT


William J. Wagner
President & CEO

Chicopee Savings Bank
Chicopee, MA


Barbara S. McGrath,
President & Executive Director
Connecticut Urban Legal Initiative Inc.
Hartford, CT


Julieann Thurlow
President & CEO
Reading Co-operative Bank
Reading, MA


Stephen Lewis
President & CEO
Thomaston Savings Bank
Thomaston, CT


Steven Lowell
President & CEO
Monson Savings Bank
Monson, MA

July 23, 2014